+61 3 9108 7215 info@ewb.org.au
Select Page

The 2020 EWB Australia Board Elections and AGM were held at 5pm (AEDT) on Monday 23rd November 2020, with the following outcomes:


All resolutions relating to our Annual Report, Directors’ Report, Auditors’ Report and our auditors were accepted.


In the EWB Board elections, of which four roles were available, Gavin Blakey OAMMargarita MoyaPeter McArdle and Kelsie Clarke who were all re-elected for another term.

They rejoin Mike McCreadie GAICD, Simon Bradwell, Shane Kennelly, Sonya Rand, Arun Kumar and Lily Zhang on the Board to ensure our governance and steer our vision.

Congratulations to you all, and many thanks to all of the nominees.

Many thanks to all of the nominees, and to our members who joined our AGM and cast their vote.